Skip to content

EP – Native Elements – 4th Density

Track listing

1. Native Elements – Life Remote Control (06:45)

2. Native Elements – Left Brain Prisoner (07:02)

3. Native Elements – 4th Density (06:49)

Native Elements is the project of Dark Whisper and SystemCrash, founded in 2013.

[button open_new_tab=”true” color=”accent-color” hover_text_color_override=”#fff” size=”medium” url=”” text=”Direct Download” color_override=””]


Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping