Skip to content

Dark Whisper – Spirit of an Age

Track listing

1. Dark Whisper – Spirit of an Age (09:14)

2. Dark Whisper – Human Being (08:40)

3. Dark Whisper – Monsanto (06:48)

4. Dark Whisper – Earthlings (Intermezzo) (02:52)

5. Dark Whisper – Nuclear Nightmare (08:10)

6. Dark Whisper – Ideologic Control (08:38)

7. Dark Whisper – Geist des Geldes (07:25)

8. Dark Whisper – Transformation (09:35)

9. Dark Whisper – Change the World (12:33)


The power and utilisation of thought and creation regarding the world around us is something unexplainably remarkable. To be able to create something beautiful out of complete madness is something special. A whisper through the ages is really all this is…but the tone and emotion behind the message will be heard and felt by many for ages to come. It starts with you. Be the change. Make a difference. Never cease to create energy, naturally.

Digipack includes 24 page booklet.


Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping